month-a-versary

20120703-153705.jpg

We are a few days late posting this photo, I guess, but we’ve been busy around here. We’ve done a bit of packing and moving, and we also managed to find a new place to live in Atlanta! So, good things all around. And our one month anniversary dinner was delicious.

Since then we’ve been painting furniture, dogsitting, visiting friends, and enjoying the summer. We saw the Helena fireworks show on Saturday, and we might go to American Village in Montevallo tomorrow…or we might not!

I haven’t forgotten about the second half of the flower tutorial, but I’ve distracted myself with other crafts. I’ll post it soon.

I have to say I love having old photos of my family around. I need to ask M’s family for copies of theirs, too.

Leave a Reply

