a year of thanks

I am not really into resolutions, though I am always trying to do and be better. I guess I tend to focus on an idea or concept as a year begins to blossom. Sometimes it sticks, sometimes not. Last year had a lot to do with survival. A bright spot for me in all that was November and the thankfulness posts I made here. This year, I am going to focus on being thankful all the time with this Gratitude Challenge you may have seen floating around. I’ll write here each week along these lines:  

I may not stick exactly to this list. I may also throw in a couple of 30-day photo challenges. We’ll see. But this is a start. Too often, I let daily upsets keep me from seeing how wonderful my days truly are. I hope to change that, at least a little. 

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

